NewsNaira Payment Lists

By Mod   1 year ago   50823
General - Top Stories

NewsNaira Payment Lists so far

See Lists and Testimonies of Some of our Payments:

  

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 08/08/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 01/08/2020

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 25/07/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 18/07/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 11/07/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 04/07/2020

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 27/06/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 20/06/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 13/06/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 06/06/2020

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 30/05/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 23/05/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 16/05/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 9/05/2020

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 2/05/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 11/04/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 4/04/2020

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 28/03/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 21/03/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 08/03/2020

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 22/02/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 15/02/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 08/02/2020

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 25/01/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 18/01/2020

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 11/01/2020

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 28/12/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 21/12/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 14/12/2019

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 7/12/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 30/11/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 23/11/2019

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 16/11/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 9/11/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 2/11/2019

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 12/10/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 5/10/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 28/09/2019

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 21/09/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 14/09/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 7/09/2019

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 31/08/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 17/08/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 03/08/2019 

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 27/07/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 20/07/2019 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 13/07/2019 

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 06/07/2019 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 29/06/2019 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 7/06/2019

 

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 25/05/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 27/04/2019

NewsNaira Payout List for Saturday 12/04/2019

 

[NewsNaira]


NewsNaira



Share this article!



Login to comment and earn


Good
(Quote) (Likes: 11)
Audu Ibrahim
1 year ago
Okay
(Quote) (Likes: 7)
wow
(Quote) (Likes: 6)
Ayuba Usman
1 year ago
Thats great hope to smile too
(Quote) (Likes: 8)
Ok
(Quote) (Likes: 6)
Good to know
(Quote) (Likes: 6)
Thats great
(Quote) (Likes: 6)
This is great
(Quote) (Likes: 8)
Ani Victor
1 year ago

Good job with  a wonderful information. Followed

 


(Quote) (Likes: 7)
Ani Victor
1 year ago

Good indeed


(Quote) (Likes: 5)

I hope it pay


(Quote) (Likes: 4)

Please pay me 


(Quote) (Likes: 3)

That's very nice


(Quote) (Likes: 3)
Miracle Aduga
1 year ago

Good to see


(Quote) (Likes: 6)

am waiting for my first alert also

 


(Quote) (Likes: 4)

Great one


(Quote) (Likes: 4)
Izuchukwu Charles
11 months ago

Nice forum


(Quote) (Likes: 3)
Happiness Joy
11 months ago

That's great


(Quote) (Likes: 5)
Ikechukwu
11 months ago

I can't wait to see my own


(Quote) (Likes: 6)
Julius Adesua
11 months ago

marvelous


(Quote) (Likes: 2)


What is News₦aira Income Program(News₦IP)

  • News₦aira Income Program (News₦IP) is a system aimed at raising revenue for registered users that browse the NewsNaira Website. An online program driven by a goal of solving the financial problems among the youths, students, middle class and whoever wishes to take advantage of earning opportunity and making money online legitimately in Nigeria as it creates the channel for participants to earn residual income on weekly basis.
more

How News₦IP Works

  • News₦aira has 2 means of generating income for our members.
    News₦AP: NewsNaira Affiliate Program - With News₦AP, participants earns ₦1,000 whenever they refer anyone to join NewsNaira Income Program. There is no limit to how many people you can refer.

    News₦ARS: NewsNaira Ad Revenue Sharing - With News₦ARS, participants earns residual income bonus by reading news, commentting on articles, publishing forum posts, daily login to their NewsNaira account, and even sharing assigned sponsored post on social media.

    We share our ads revenue with you weekly when you make NewsNaira community your news and information household.
more